KOMMUNER MED LISTE

 

Listetopp

epost

telefon

 

 

Oppland

Halvard Klevmark

halvard.klevmark@mdg.no

98435893

 

 

Gjøvik

Anlaug Seljevold

anlaug@seljevold.no

91783415

 

 

Gran

Kristin Swärd

swardkristin@gmail.com

99879725

 

 

Jevnaker

Miriam Tessem Strøm

miriamtessems@gmail.com

98002088

 

 

Lillehammer

Knut Ivar Hestås

ravitunk@gmail.com

48349361

 

 

Lunner

Halvard Klevmark

halvard.klevmark@mdg.no

98435893

 

 

Søndre Land

Jomar Rønning-Volle

jomar1971@gmx.de

91529812

 

 

Vestre Slidre

Ketil Rogn

ketil@hamregard.no

92403985

 

 

Østre Toten

Guro Veum

guro.veum@yahoo.no

97046522

 

 

Gausdal

Bjørnar Kruse

bjornar@zero.no

91804286

 

 

Nordre Land

Olaf Henke

f2@f2.no

95006567

 

 

Sel

Fredrik Høie Jordet

fredrhjo@stud.ntnu.no

95152389

 

 

Vang

Erlend Eggen

erlend@turapp.no

46680647

 

 

Vestre Toten

Paula Elvesveen

paulaelvesveen@hotmail.com

91653932